Lorgues with Fayence in the Var

Part of the Anglican Mission of the Diocese in Europe

PCC Members

Our PCC and Churchwardens are elected each year at the Annual Parochial Church Meeting.  The Pastor is also a member.  Current churchwardens and elected members are:

      Lindsay Phillips
      Alastair Ross

      Elected members
      Gillian Dyer (Secretary)
      Shirley Frederiksen
      Blake Long (Treasurer)
      Inez Marshall
      Erika Philippson
      Stella Reynolds
      Hilary Rost (Lay Vice-Chair)

Powered by ChurchBuilder